我们活跃在每一个需要我们的地方。目前,Shift.共有三个办公室,我们不仅在这里工作,也在这里生活。只需要半天的飞行,我们就可以横跨39亿人的巨大市场。

北京

Shift.在北京的新办公室在北京最火爆、最时尚的地段–工体北路。距离公司几步路,就有新派的烤鸭店和画廊,也有很多有意思的建筑、雕塑,当然更少不了酒精和激情。最繁华的三里屯购物区就在我们对面,所以你总有机会从我们门口路过,如果愿意的话,进来看看吧!

E.

朝阳区
建国门外大街乙12号
双子座大厦(东塔)10层2701室
100022 北京

Toby Johnston
+65 9237 9158

香港

我们的香港办公室一直地处上环,中西文化在这里剧烈碰撞、相互包容。沿着办公室门前的路向下走,你就能看到人们在庙里烧香祈福,而一墙之隔的展厅里,就有最新的欧洲艺术展。如果你有机会来玩,我们会带你去品尝全香港最好吃的猪肉炒饭。

E.

南和行大厦12层
永乐街148号
上环
香港

Subha Hari
+852 9849 4495

新加坡

在客纳街和安详山路口见到这个店屋的第一眼,就被它的独特性深深吸引了。周边传统的建筑和邻里散发着的创意气息,使我们新加坡的办公室更像一个完美的家,而家门口别致的餐厅和酒吧更是锦上添花。

E.

98 Club Street
#02-02
Singapore
069467

Zoran Svetlicic
+65 9859 6726

We’re on the ground where it matters. Our three studios are in some of the most interesting parts of the cities we work and live in, and they let us reach 3.9 billion people within a half-day flight.

Beijing.

Our China office is set in Beijing’s hottest creative hub, Gongti Bei Lu. Our neighbours include fancy duck restaurants, art galleries, architects, sculptors and creative-type drinking holes. And with the shopping and dodgy KTVs of Sanlitun across the road, there’s always an excuse to drop by.

E.

2701, 10th Floor, Twin Towers (East)
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Beijing 100022
China

Toby Johnston
+65 9237 9158

Hong Kong.

Sheung Wan has always been our Hong Kong home. We love it because you can walk down the street and find a Chinese temple burning incense right next to a gallery featuring the latest artist emerging from Europe. And if you come and visit we’ll take you out to the best pork chop rice in town.

E.

12/F Nam Wo Hong Building
148 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

Subha Hari
+852 9849 4495

Singapore.

We fell in love with the iconic shophouse at the corner of Club Street and Ann Siang Hill on first sight. The traditional architecture and creative buzz of the neighbourhood make it the perfect home for our Singapore studio. Having some of the best restaurants and bars in town at our doorstep doesn’t hurt either.

E.

98 Club Street
#02-02
Singapore
069467

Zoran Svetlicic
+65 9859 6726