客户

Arla爱氏晨曦,欧洲乳业巨头,同时也是全球领先的有机乳制品专家。Shift从Arla爱氏晨曦品牌进入中国与其合作至今,帮助他们在中国市场成功上市了一系列产品,包括牛奶、奶酪、淡奶油和奶粉。

随着品牌的成长和业务的扩张,我们构思和打造了Arla爱氏晨曦旗下的子品牌,特别针对儿童推出的系列产品。牛奶童话的想法来源于安徒生童话在中国的超高人气,通过儿童可以接受的沟通方式结合品牌内涵及产品特点。我们运用安徒生通话中最受欢迎的人物形象设计了独特的包装系统,将它们栩栩如生地呈现在包装上、消费者触点和广告宣传中。包括一系列的儿童产品:儿童有机奶,儿童奶酪条、儿童奶酪三角块。

独特的设计同时吸引了孩子和他们的父母,在中国针对孩子成长的儿童奶品类,无论在零售渠道还是在目标消费群体的口碑传播中,新产品一经上市就脱颖而出。

Arla爱氏晨曦,欧洲乳业巨头,同时也是全球领先的有机乳制品专家。Shift从Arla爱氏晨曦品牌进入中国与其合作至今,帮助他们在中国市场成功上市了一系列产品,包括牛奶、奶酪、淡奶油和奶粉。

随着品牌的成长和业务的扩张,我们构思和打造了Arla爱氏晨曦旗下的子品牌,特别针对儿童推出的系列产品。牛奶童话的想法来源于安徒生童话在中国的超高人气,通过儿童可以接受的沟通方式结合品牌内涵及产品特点。我们运用安徒生通话中最受欢迎的人物形象设计了独特的包装系统,将它们栩栩如生地呈现在包装上、消费者触点和广告宣传中。包括一系列的儿童产品:儿童有机奶,儿童奶酪条、儿童奶酪三角块。

独特的设计同时吸引了孩子和他们的父母,在中国针对孩子成长的儿童奶品类,无论在零售渠道还是在目标消费群体的口碑传播中,新产品一经上市就脱颖而出。

联系我们

北京

朝阳区
建国门外大街乙12号
双子座大厦(东塔)10层2701室
100022 北京
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

香港

新街5-13号地下
西营盘
香港
 
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

新加坡

18A Gemmill Lane
Singapore
069255

 
 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

分享到新浪微博

回到顶部

Client

Arla, the European dairy giant, is also the world’s largest producer of organic dairy products. Shift has been working with Arla since they entered the China market, helping them launch and grow their range of imported products, including milk, cheese, whipping cream and milk powder.

As the brand continued to grow and expand, we were brought on to conceptualize and design a sub-brand especially addressing children. The ‘Dairy Tales’ idea drew on the immense popularity of Hans Christian Andersen’s stories in China, and presented a unique way to engage with children whilst underlining the Danish origins of the products and the Arla brand. We created a unique design system based on some of Andersen’s most iconic characters, and brought this to life across packaging, point of sale and advertising for the entire range of products – organic milk, cheese sticks and cheese triangles.

The distinctive designs have found instant appeal among children and parents alike, and make the newly launched products stand out in China’s growing kids’ dairy category – on the store shelf and in the minds of our audiences.

Pinterest

Client

Arla, the European dairy giant, is also the world’s largest producer of organic dairy products. Shift has been working with Arla since they entered the China market, helping them launch and grow their range of imported products, including milk, cheese, whipping cream and milk powder.

As the brand continued to grow and expand, we were brought on to conceptualize and design a sub-brand especially addressing children. The ‘Dairy Tales’ idea drew on the immense popularity of Hans Christian Andersen’s stories in China, and presented a unique way to engage with children whilst underlining the Danish origins of the products and the Arla brand. We created a unique design system based on some of Andersen’s most iconic characters, and brought this to life across packaging, point of sale and advertising for the entire range of products – organic milk, cheese sticks and cheese triangles.

The distinctive designs have found instant appeal among children and parents alike, and make the newly launched products stand out in China’s growing kids’ dairy category – on the store shelf and in the minds of our audiences.

Contact us

Beijing

2701, 10th Floor, Twin Towers (East)
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Beijing 100022
China
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

Hong Kong

12/F Nam Wo Hong Building
148 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

Singapore

98 Club Street
#02-02
Singapore
069467

 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

Share this via
Facebook/Twitter/Pinterest
Pinterest
Back to top