客户

Viv和Michael第一次去秘鲁首都利马进行概念思考并考察当地餐饮市场时,就感到餐馆的视觉形象必须体现出利马充满活力和动感的城市精神。经过一年的努力,在秘鲁香港总领馆的协助下,Chicha——香港第一家秘鲁餐厅诞生了。

Chicha位于香港繁华的Soho地区,开业后便迅速成为了香港最火爆的餐馆之一,得到了无数美食评论家和食客的好评。
我们从秘鲁的文化和利马的风景中汲取灵感,为Chicha设计了多彩的招贴。我们还利用Chicha标志中鲜明的字体延展出了信笺、制服、菜单以及其他促销物料设计。

国家

客户分类

服务

客户

Viv和Michael第一次去秘鲁首都利马进行概念思考并考察当地餐饮市场时,就感到餐馆的视觉形象必须体现出利马充满活力和动感的城市精神。经过一年的努力,在秘鲁香港总领馆的协助下,Chicha——香港第一家秘鲁餐厅诞生了。

Chicha位于香港繁华的Soho地区,开业后便迅速成为了香港最火爆的餐馆之一,得到了无数美食评论家和食客的好评。
我们从秘鲁的文化和利马的风景中汲取灵感,为Chicha设计了多彩的招贴。我们还利用Chicha标志中鲜明的字体延展出了信笺、制服、菜单以及其他促销物料设计。

联系我们

北京

朝阳区
建国门外大街乙12号
双子座大厦(东塔)10层2701室
100022 北京
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

香港

南和行大厦12层
永乐街148号
上环
香港
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

新加坡

98 Club Street
#02-02
Singapore
069467

 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

分享到新浪微博

回到顶部

Client

When Viv and Michael from Concept Creations headed to Lima, Peru, to research their first foray into Peruvian food, they knew that the visual identity had to express the unique energy and vibrancy of the city. After a year in the making, (and a little help from the Peruvian Consulate General in Hong Kong) “Chicha”—the first Peruvian restaurant in Hong Kong—was born.

Set in the vibrant Soho district in Hong Kong, Chicha has exploded since launch to become the hottest restaurant on the island winning numerous awards from food critics and the public alike.

We looked to the colourful Chicha posters synonymous with Peruvian culture and the visual landcape of Lima for inspiration. Adopting a super bold Chicha-style script for the logo, we created stationery, uniforms, menus and other promotional material for the brand.

Pinterest

Client

When Viv and Michael from Concept Creations headed to Lima, Peru, to research their first foray into Peruvian food, they knew that the visual identity had to express the unique energy and vibrancy of the city. After a year in the making, (and a little help from the Peruvian Consulate General in Hong Kong) “Chicha”—the first Peruvian restaurant in Hong Kong—was born.

Set in the vibrant Soho district in Hong Kong, Chicha has exploded since launch to become the hottest restaurant on the island winning numerous awards from food critics and the public alike.

We looked to the colourful Chicha posters synonymous with Peruvian culture and the visual landcape of Lima for inspiration. Adopting a super bold Chicha-style script for the logo, we created stationery, uniforms, menus and other promotional material for the brand.

Contact us

Beijing

2701, 10th Floor, Twin Towers (East)
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Beijing 100022
China
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

Hong Kong

12/F Nam Wo Hong Building
148 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

Singapore

98 Club Street
#02-02
Singapore
069467

 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

Share this via
Facebook/Twitter/Pinterest
Pinterest
Back to top