客户

大跃啤酒是北京的第一个手工酿造啤酒品牌,酿造厂就坐落在北京一个典型的传统四合院里。大跃啤酒是纯手工酿制的,其口味的灵感来自于东方文化,并融入了丰富多样的东方饮食调料。每一瓶大跃啤酒的包装上,都带有一个融合全球文化和本地传统的人物或者标志,这也体现了啤酒酿造者的良苦用心,希望每一个来到大跃啤酒的朋友,在享受美味的啤酒之余,也能在这里留下美好的回忆。

如何通过品牌标识表达每瓶啤酒不同的酿造方式和酿造者的不同用心呢?答案是,一个标识做不到。因此,除了建立一套统一的视觉系统之外,我们还为不同口味的啤酒创造了单独的标识,生动地表现出了不同啤酒之间的差别和酿造者丰富的想像力。从少帅IPA到燕麦墨啤,每瓶啤酒的故事都通过一个大胆、粗旷的插画,和特别的字体得以传达,体现出了对当地文化和啤酒酿造工艺的理解和尊重。

国家

客户分类

服务

客户

大跃啤酒是北京的第一个手工酿造啤酒品牌,酿造厂就坐落在北京一个典型的传统四合院里。大跃啤酒是纯手工酿制的,其口味的灵感来自于东方文化,并融入了丰富多样的东方饮食调料。每一瓶大跃啤酒的包装上,都带有一个融合全球文化和本地传统的人物或者标志,这也体现了啤酒酿造者的良苦用心,希望每一个来到大跃啤酒的朋友,在享受美味的啤酒之余,也能在这里留下美好的回忆。

如何通过品牌标识表达每瓶啤酒不同的酿造方式和酿造者的不同用心呢?答案是,一个标识做不到。因此,除了建立一套统一的视觉系统之外,我们还为不同口味的啤酒创造了单独的标识,生动地表现出了不同啤酒之间的差别和酿造者丰富的想像力。从少帅IPA到燕麦墨啤,每瓶啤酒的故事都通过一个大胆、粗旷的插画,和特别的字体得以传达,体现出了对当地文化和啤酒酿造工艺的理解和尊重。

联系我们

北京

朝阳区
建国门外大街乙12号
双子座大厦(东塔)10层2701室
100022 北京
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

香港

新街5-13号地下
西营盘
香港
 
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

新加坡

18A Gemmill Lane
Singapore
069255

 
 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

分享到新浪微博

回到顶部

Client

Great Leap Brewing is Beijing’s first craft beer brand. In its brewery based in a traditional Hutong courtyard, beer is crafted by hand using ingredients and inspiration divined from the East. Each bottle reflects a rootless bastard child of global culture and traditions, a little piece of the brewers who have longed to enjoy meaningful and exciting beer with friends.

So how do you create an identity that captures the craft and care that goes into each brew? The answer is you can’t. Which is why we created a system where each creation of the brewer’s imagination gets its own unique identity that feels like part of a family. From the Little General IPA to the East City Porter, the story of each brew is brought to life through bold, iconic illustrations, custom designed typography, and a deep respect for local culture and the craft of brewing.

Country

Industry

Services

Pinterest

Great Leap Brewing is Beijing’s first craft beer brand. In its brewery based in a traditional Hutong courtyard, beer is crafted by hand using ingredients and inspiration divined from the East. Each bottle reflects a rootless bastard child of global culture and traditions, a little piece of the brewers who have longed to enjoy meaningful and exciting beer with friends.

So how do you create an identity that captures the craft and care that goes into each brew? The answer is you can’t. Which is why we created a system where each creation of the brewer’s imagination gets its own unique identity that feels like part of a family. From the Little General IPA to the East City Porter, the story of each brew is brought to life through bold, iconic illustrations, custom designed typography, and a deep respect for local culture and the craft of brewing.

Contact us

Beijing

2701, 10th Floor, Twin Towers (East)
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Beijing 100022
China
 

nihao@shiftpartners.com

Hong Kong

5-13 New Street
Sai Ying Pun
Hong Kong
 
 

hello@shiftpartners.com

Singapore

18A Gemmill Lane
Singapore
069255

 
 

hellolah@shiftpartners.com

Share this via
Facebook/Twitter/Pinterest
Pinterest
Back to top